Tszyu vs Hogan


Everything You Need To Know

Tim Tszyu is set to take on Dennis Hogan on Wednesday 31st March 2021 at Newcastle Entertainment Centre in Newcastle, New South Wales .

Watch live

How to Watch Tszyu vs Hogan ?

Tim Tszyu v Dennis Hogan will be broadcast on Main Event, available on Foxtel and Kayo on Wednesday 31 March at 7pm AEDT.

live stream

Tim Tszyu is set to take on Dennis Hogan on Wednesday 31st March 2021 at Newcastle Entertainment Centre in Newcastle, New South Wales.

The fight is scheduled for 10 rounds in the Super Welterweight division, which means the weight limit will be 154 pounds (11 stone or 69.8 KG).

Tszyu vs Hogan Fight Card



* Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan
* Wade Ryan vs Koen Mazoudier
* Paul Fleming vs Tyson Lantry
* Mateo Tapia vs Renold Quinlan
* Darkon Dryden vs Jason Medawar
* Linn Sandstrom vs F. Loiterton
* Sam Soliman vs Sakio Bika
* Jason Fawcett vs Alex Carioti

WHAT TIME DOES TSZYU VS HOGAN START?


The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 AM UTC at Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia, which is 7:00 AM EST or 4:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 12:00 PM BST in the UK.

Tszyu v Hogan
Tszyu v Hogan

Tszyu vs Hogan : Weight , Boxing record , Wins by KO

Tim Tszyu Statistics
Weight(s) : Light-middleweight
Height : 174 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Reach : 183 cm (72 in)
Nationality : Australian
Born : 2 November 1994 (age 26)
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Stance: Orthodox
Boxing record
Total fights : 17
Wins : 17
Wins by KO: 13
Losses: 0

Dennis Hogan Statistics
Total Bouts: 32
Alias: Hurricane
Weight class: Super welterweight
Stance: Orthodox
Height: 5'8"
Reach: 71"
Nationality: Kildare, Ireland
Date Of Birth: March 1st, 1985
Pro Boxing
bouts : 32
rounds: 233
KOs: 21.88%

Tszyu vs Hogan